Quick Update on Reading

I’ve been a little negligent of my blog, but I am trying to get better. I just want to run a few updates about my reading and plans for the next month or so.

Currently I’m reading Beyond Reach by Karin Slaughter and Falling for the Player by Jessica Lee. I seem to be in the mood for thrillers and NA novels lately. I’ve been reading a lot of fairly good NA books from NetGalley. So if you’re looking for some interesting reads, maybe see if you’d be into the books I’m currently reading.

The only other reading plans I have are two buddy reads with Amber. We will be reading History is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera, and then in February, we are going to be reading Little Women. We have a google doc to plan out the rest of our reads so stay tuned for what we may be reading for the rest of the year coming soon.

I have also ordered about twenty books from Amazon so I’m on a book buying ban. The only book I still want to buy is Midnight Star by Marie Lu. So I’ve got plenty of my own books to read, and I’m trying to dwindle down my Goodreads tbr as well.

I also have a small pile of library books to work on as well. I’m planning on posting a review about Falling for the Player once I’ve finished it.

Leave a Reply

